Wednesday, August 28, 2013

PFPX Live Firstlook tonight!

[Live Event] For those interested in the recently released Professional Flight Planner X, I have teamed up with iFlySimX to bring this edition of ADX FirstLook live on twitch TV! The features of this product will be fully covered so if you have just picked up your copy of PFPX or are about to, you absolutely don't want to miss this! We will go on live and start broadcasting at:
00:30GMT | 19:30EST | 16:30PST tonight! Come join us!
ADX>> Live event ended!

It's all going down here:
http://www.twitch.tv/iflysimx
Hope to see you there!
_______________________________________
Check us out daily and like us on Facebook!
AirDailyX -We do things differently! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are now deactivated. Please visit our new website: AirDailyX.net

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.