Monday, May 28, 2012

Scam? Beware!!!! You have been warned!

How many FS9/FSX products can you spot in this scam? Do not buy!!!! Kinda funny though!!
You can follow the link to see what we are talking about here. The EGLC is unmistakable UK2000. Perhaps i'll notify Gary. Any one else spot existing products on this site??

http://www.virtualpilot3d.com/index2.html

Cheers!

((-D'))  

D'Andre /// AirDailyX - we're on facebook! Join us

3 comments:

  1. I think some ORBX sceneries as well (and of course Aerosoft's Lukla) but I also think that some screenshots are from X-Plane :)
    What is this?

    ReplyDelete
  2. I have notified Aerosoft.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Scam yes I agree - shut them down and put them out of business!

    ReplyDelete

***NOTE***
Effective July 1st, comments selected as anonymous will no longer be published.

To learn how to add a screen name, to your comment use this link:
http://airdailyx.blogspot.com/2013/06/posting-comments-on-adx.html

It's simple and let's you continue to be heard! Try it!